NHL Alignment: 2017

Select a year to see the NHL alignment for that season. the selection contains all the years where the league changed, by adding teams, changing divisions, etc
Click [Get Result ] to see the result.
- Eastern Conference
- Atlantic Division
1 Boston Bruins BOS
2 Buffalo Sabres BUF
3 Detroit Red Wings DET
4 Florida Panthers FLA
5 Montreal Canadiens MTL
6 Ottawa Senators OTT
7 Tampa Bay Lightning TBL
8 Toronto Maple Leafs TOR
- Metropolitan Division
9 Carolina Hurricanes CAR
10 Columbus Blue Jackets CBJ
11 New Jersey Devils NJD
12 New York Islanders NYI
13 New York Rangers NYR
14 Philadelphia Flyers PHI
15 Pittsburgh Penguins PIT
16 Washington Capitals WSH
- Western Conference
- Central Division
17 Chicago Blackhawks CHI
18 Colorado Avalanche COL
19 Dallas Stars DAL
20 Minnesota Wild MIN
21 Nashville Predators NSH
22 St Louis Blues STL
23 Winnipeg Jets WPG
- Pacific Divison
24 Anaheim Ducks ANA
25 Calgary Flames CGY
26 Edmonton Oilers EDM
27 Los Angeles Kings LAK
28 Phoenix Coyotes PHX
29 San Jose Sharks SJS
30 Vancouver Canucks VAN
31 Las Vegas Golden Knights VGK